Fill in your details below and one of our friendly consultants will call you back as soon as possible.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

CONTACT US

We know that without customers we have no business,
so reach out and let us amaze you.

Find a franchisee near you

Phezulu VBO Head Office

Tyronne Nel
Cornastone House,
Mellis Court
8 Mellis Road,
Rivonia, 
Sandton Gauteng
2128
South Africa

Phone010 003 8558
Fax: 086 618 6507
Emailtyronne@phezulu.net

Phezulu VBO Alberton

Hennie Stander

102 Lezar House,
Penzance Street,
Alberton,
1449

Phone010 003 8558
Fax: 086 618 6507

Phezulu VBO Bryanston

James Scott
Endaweni Executive Offices
14 Ballyclare Drive,
Bryanston 
Johannesburg
Gauteng
2021
South Africa

Phone010 003 8558
Fax: 086 618 6507
Emailjames@phezulu.net

Phezulu VBO Fairlands

Laurie Drake

14 Sherwell Estate186
Sherwell Avenue
Boskruin,
Gauteng,
2194,
South Africa

Phone010 003 8558
Fax: 086 618 6507
Emaillaurie@phezulu.net

Phezulu VBO Glenwood

Ms. Noluthando Radebe

361 Che Guevara Street

Glenwood

Durban

4001

Phezulu VBO Midrand

11 Silver Oaks, Oak Avenue,
Ferndale, 
Randburg,
Gauteng,
2194,
South Africa

Phone010 003 8558
Fax: 086 273 7396
Emailthembi@phezulu.net

Phezulu VBO Pretoria East

Nardus Venter
642 Cicely Street Garsfontein,
Pretoria, Gauteng,
0081
South Africa

Phone010 003 8558
Fax: 086 618 6507
Emailnardus@phezulu.net

Phezulu VBO Rosebank

Sobhuza Nkosi

16 Baker Street

Rosebank

Johannesburg

2196

Phezulu VBO Woodstock

 

Peter La Grange

The Old Biscuit Mill, Block A, 2nd Floor,
Unit 301
375 Albert Road, Woodstock
Cape Town, Western Cape
7925
South Africa

Phone010 003 8558
Fax: 086 618 6507
Emailpeter@phezulu.net

Phezulu VBO White River

Tony Tanner
4 Tendela Alma Street White
River 
Nelspruit Mpumalanga
1240
South Africa

Phone010 003 8558
Fax: 086 618 6507
Emailtony@phezulu.net

Phezulu VBO (Pty) Ltd

Complete the form below for a FREE consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start typing and press Enter to search